Jochen Hanebeck (CEO)

Elke Reichart

Dr. Sven Schneider

Andreas Urschitz

Dr. Rutger Wijburg


Supervisory Board

Dr. Herbert Diess


Infineon Technologies AG
Am Campeon 1-15
85579 Neubiberg

Commercial Register at Amtsgericht München, HRB 126492
Taxpayer Identification Number DE 812655055

Postal address

Infineon Technologies AG
81726 München

Responsible for the content:

Holger Schmidt


+49 (89) 234-0 (Switchboard)


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


This project has received funding from the Electronic Components and Systems for European Leadership Joint Undertaking under grant agreement No 876868. This Joint Undertaking receives support from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme and Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, Slovakia.”
The project has an overall budget of about 19.576 M€. The project will receive an ECSEL JU funding of some 5.785 M€ completed with national funding from – Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy and Slovakia.